Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 1st T20I 15-feb, Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh, 2018


Welcome  guys on cricbett . The cricket match Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 is going to held on  15th feb 2018 .At Venue Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Now Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 cricket match is going to held in few hours and here are some tips

This is the 3rd match of this tour first two matches of this series was test match in wich 1st  test was drawn nad nd was won by Sri Lanka by 215 runs.

Batsman of both teams have  performed well in last two tests . Sri Lanka are in confidence after beating Bangladesh in last match.



Match Details:


Series                    -Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh, 2018

Match Format     – Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 1st T20

Match No.            – 1st T20I

Venue                   –  Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Date                      -15th feb 2018

Time                      – 4:30 PM,11:00 AM GMT,5:00 PM LOCAL



Match News:

  • Kusal Perera from Sri Lanka and Sakib AL Hasan from Bangladesh has been ruled out due to injury
  • Kusal Mendis will be in team on the place of  Kusal Perera .
  • Nazmul Hossian will be in team on the place of Sakib AL Hasan.

Stay connected……




  • Sri Lanka have won in the last face off between them
  •  Thisara Perera of Sri Lanka is a T20 specialist
  • Sri Lanka have won 5/7 T20 matches against Bangladesh
  • Bangladesh have beaten Lanka once in this ground




Team 1 Sri Lanka:

Niroshan Dickwella(W), Dinesh Chandimal(c),  Upul Tharanga, Danushka Gunathilaka, Thisara Perera, Asela Gunaratne, Dasun Shanaka, Isuru Udana, Shehan Madushanka, Jeffrey Vandersay, Akila Dananjaya, Amila Aponso, Jeevan Mendis, Asitha Fernando, Kusal Mendis


Team 2 Bangladesh:

Mushfiqur Rahim(W), Mahmudullah(C),Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Abu Hider Rony, Abu Jayed, Ariful Haque, Mehdi Hasan, Zakir Hasan, Afif Hossain, Nazmul Islam






Sri Lanka:

Dinesh Chandimal(c), Danushka Gunathilaka, Upul Tharanga, Niroshan Dickwella, Thisara Perera, Asela Gunaratne, Akila Dananjaya


Tamim Iqbal/, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim/Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Mehdi Hasan





Sri Lanka:

Dinesh Chandimal, Upul Tharanga,  Thisara Perera, Akila Dhanajaya,


Tamim Iqbal,  Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahamudullah, Mustafizur Rahaman



Dream11 Players:

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 1st T20
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Dream11 Team
  1. Mushfiqur Rahim
  2. Dinesh Chandimal (Vc)
  3. Kusal Mendis
  4. Mahmudullah
  5. Tamim Iqbal
  6. Upul Tharanga
  7. Thisara Perera (C)
  8. Akila Danajaya
  9. Mahedi Hasan
  10. Mustafizur Rahman
  11. Rubel Hossain






we provide  you information about coming soon cricket matches and tries to give you exact guess and tips about the match and players that how can they perform

Our team tries to give you accurate idea of up coming matches . our team is able to predict 90% correct . these tips helps to cricket lovers and people who make their team on DREAM11 and on another sites.

Remember the information on our site is not 100% correct . we gives you this details on the basis of  analysis . we are not promoting any kind of gambling

For more you can comments us  we will do our best to make you satisfied. thanks .




Stay connected for more updates……..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *