South Africa vs India, 1st T20I  India tour of South Africa, 2017-18


Welcome  guys on cricbett . The cricket South Africa vs India 1st T20 is going to held on  18th feb 2018 .At Venue New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg


This is the first T20  match of this tour ,they have played two test matches and 6 ODIs before , India have already secured the series by winning six matches out of nine matches South Africa have won only three matches out of nine

India secured a lot of confidence by getting success in 6/9 matches

Now South Africa vs India 1st T20  cricket match is going to held in few hours and here are some tips



Match Details:


Series                    – India tour of South Africa, 2017-18

Match Format     – South Africa vs India 1st T20

Match No.            – 1st T20I

Venue                   –  New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Date                      -18th feb 2018

Time                      – 6:00 PM,12:30 PM GMT,2:30 PM LOCAL



Match News:

  • Suresh Raine have high chances to be in playing 11
  • Jean-Paul Duminy will lead the team South Africa
  • Virat Kohli will lead the team India


Stay connected……



  • India’s confidence will be too much high after getting victories in 6/9 matches of this tour
  •  India have won six out of the ten T20 internationals they have played against South Africa.
  •  The hosts who are already without du Plessis and de kock have rested several key players for this series.




Team1 India :

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Lokesh Rahul, Jaydev Unadkat, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur


Team 2 South Africa :

Reeza Hendricks, JJ Smuts, AB de Villiers, Jean-Paul Duminy(c), David Miller, Heinrich Klaasen(w), Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Junior Dala, Dane Paterson, Aaron Phangiso, Farhaan Behardien, Christiaan Jonker, Tabraiz Shamsi




South Africa:

Jean-Paul Duminy, Farhaan Behardien/ Khaya Zondo, Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers, Morne Morkel, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo/Chris Morris, Aiden Markram, Kagiso Rabada, Lungisani Ngidi, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Tabraiz Shamsi


MS Dhoni (wk), Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan/Lokesh Rahul, Suresh Raina/Manish Pandey/ Dinesh Karthik, Bhuvneshwar Kumar/ Mohammed Shami/ Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah/Shardul Thakur, Hardik Pandya





South Africa:

AB de Villiers, Kagiso Rabada, David Miller, Hashim amla


Virat Kohli, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav



Dream11 Players:

South Africa vs India 1st T20
South Africa vs India 1st T20 dream11 team



  1. MS Dhoni
  2. David Miller(VC)
  3. Dinesh Karthik
  4. Rohit Sharma
  5. Shikhar Dhawan
  6. Virat Kohli(C)
  7. Chris Morris
  8. Jean-Paul Duminy
  9. Kuldeep Yadav
  10. Tabraiz Shamsi
  11. Yuzvendra Chahal




we provide  you information about coming soon cricket matches and tries to give you exact guess and tips about the match and players that how can they perform

Our team tries to give you accurate idea for the coming soon matches . our team is able to predict 90% correct . these tips helps to cricket lovers and people who make their team on DREAM11 and on another sites.

Remember the information on our site is not 100% correct . we gives you this details on the basis of  analysis . we are not promoting any kind of gambling

For more you can comments us  we will do our best to make you satisfied. thanks .




Stay connected for more updates……..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *