South Africa vs India, 3rd T20I India tour of South Africa, 2017-18 

South Africa vs India 3rd T20i


Welcome  guys on cricbett . The cricket South Africa vs India 3rd T20i  is going to held on  24th feb 2018 .At Venue Newlands, Cape Town

This is the Last  match of this tour , they have played test matches, ODIs and T20I in this tour this last T20I match of this series, they have played total eleven matches till date in this tour and  India have won 7/11 matches and South Africa have won 4/11 matches.

India have already owned this series by his fabulous performances and have a lot of confidence for the last match of this tour.

Now South Africa vs India 3rd T20i  cricket match is going to held in few hours and here are some tips



Match Details:


Series                    -India tour of South Africa, 2017-18

Match Format     – South Africa vs India 3rd T20i

Match No.            – 3rd T20i

Venue                   –  Newlands, Cape Town

Date                      -24th feb 2018

Time                      – 9:30 PM, 04:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL


Match News:

  • Team India is expected to play with same squad
  • Some changes a expectable in team South Africa
  • Virat Kohli will lead the team India
  • Jean-Paul Duminy will lead South Africans

Stay connected……



  • India batsman are doing great job in these T20Is .
  • Indian spinners are the threats for South African batsman .
  • India have won 7/11 matches of this tour.



Team1 South Africa :

Jean-Paul Duminy (c), David Miller, JJ Smuts, Farhaan Behardien, Chris Morris, Reeza Hendricks, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dane Paterson, Tabraiz Shamsi, Junior Dala, Heinrich Klaasen (wk),Aaron Phangiso, Christiaan Jonker


Team 2 India :

MS Dhoni (wk), Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Kuldeep Yadav, Lokesh Rahul, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah




South Africa :

Jean-Paul Duminy (c), JJ Smuts, Reeza Hendricks, David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dane Paterson, Junior Dala, Tabraiz Shamsi


India :

Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni (wk), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat/Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah




South Africa:

AB de Villiers, Kagiso Rabada, David Miller, Hashim amla


Virat Kohli, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav




Dream11 Players:

South Africa vs India 3rd T20i
South Africa vs India 3rd T20i Dream11 Team
  1. MS Dhoni
  2. David Miller(VC)
  3. Dinesh Karthik
  4. Rohit Sharma
  5. Shikhar Dhawan
  6. Virat Kohli(C)
  7. Chris Morris
  8. Jean-Paul Duminy
  9. Kuldeep Yadav
  10. Tabraiz Shamsi
  11. Yuzvendra Chahal






we provide  you information about coming soon cricket matches and tries to give you exact guess and tips about the match and players that how can they perform

Our team tries to give you accurate idea for the coming soon matches . our team is able to predict 90% correct . these tips helps to cricket lovers and people who make their team on DREAM11 and on another sites.

Remember the information on our site is not 100% correct . we gives you this details on the basis of  analysis . we are not promoting any kind of gambling

For more you can comments us  we will do our best to make you satisfied. thanks .




Stay connected for more updates……..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *